Please use the following address for all conference related questions and correspondence:

IEEE SOC Conference
19803 Laurel Valley Place
Montgomery Village, MD 20866
Phone: +1 (301) 527-0900 x104
Fax: +1 (301) 527-0994
Email: info@ieee-socc.org

For questions on technical issues you may also contact the appropriate chairpersons below.

Organizing Committee - Steering Committee - Track Chairs - Program Committee

Organizing Committee:

Conference General Chair

Thanh Tran

Texas Instruments

t.tran@ieee-socc.org

Technical Program Chair

Technical Program Co-Chair

Thomas Bchner

Andrew Marshall

IBM

Texas Instruments

t.buechner@ieee-socc.org

a.marshall@ieee-socc.org

Workshops/Tutorials Chair

Publication Chair

Kaijian Shi

Tughrul Arslan

Synopsys

University of Edinburgh

k.shi@ieee-socc.org

t.arslan@ieee-socc.org

Publicity/Exhibition Chair and Europe Liaison

Asia Liaison

Sakir Sezer

Sao-Jie Chen

Queens University, Belfast

National Taiwan University

s.sezer@ieee-socc.org

sj.chen@ieee-socc.org

Steering Committee Chair

Suhwan Kim

Seoul National University, Korea

s.kim@ieee-socc.org

Steering Committee:

Steering Committee Chair

Suhwan Kim

Seoul National University, Korea

s.kim@ieee-socc.org

Steering Committee Past Chair

2008 General Chair

2008 Technical Program Chair

Ram Krishnamurthy

Thanh Tran

Thomas Bchner

Intel Corporation

Texas Instruments

IBM

r.krishnamurthy@ieee-socc.org

t.tran@ieee-socc.org

t.buechner@ieee-socc.org

2008 Technical Program Co-Chair

Steering Committee Member

Steering Committee Member

Andrew Marshall

Wei Hwang

Dong Ha

Texas Instruments

National Chiao Tung University

Virginia Tech

a.marshall@ieee-socc.org

w.hwang@ieee-socc.org

d.ha@ieee-socc.org

Steering Committee Member

Steering Committee Member

Steering Committee Member

John Chickanosky

P. R. Mukund

Ramalingam Sridhar

IBM

Rochester Institute of Technology

SUNY at Buffalo

j.chickanosky@ieee-socc.org

pr.mukund@ieee-socc.org

r.sridhar@ieee-socc.org

Track Chairs / Co-Chairs

1. Analog, Mixed-Signal and RF Circuits and Systems

2. Embedded Systems, Multi/Many Core Systems,
and Embedded Memory Technologies

Hongjiang Song

Gin-Kou Ma

Koushik Das

Norbert Schuhmann

Intel Corporation

Industrial Technology Research Institute, Taiwan

IBM

Fraunhofer IIS

h.song@ieee-socc.org

gk.ma@ieee-socc.org

k.das@ieee-socc.org

n.schuhmann@ieee-socc.org

3. Low-Power Circuits, Systems,
and Design Methodologies

4. Signal Integrity, Design for Testability,
and Design Verification

Sanu Mathew

Yong-Bin Kim

Radu Secareanu

Danella Zhao

Intel Corporation

Northeastern University

Freescale

University of Louisiana, Lafayette

s.mathew@ieee-socc.org

yb.kim@ieee-socc.org

r.secareanu@ieee-socc.org

d.zhao@ieee-socc.org

5. Video and Multimedia Processing
Circuits and System

6. Digital Signal Processing (DSP)
Circuits and Systems

Nagi Naganathan

Ken Hsu

Ken Hsu

Nagi Naganathan

LSI Corp.

Rochester Institute of Technology

Rochester Institute of Technology

LSI Corp.

n.naganathan@ieee-socc.org

k.hsu@ieee-socc.org

k.hsu@ieee-socc.org

n.naganathan@ieee-socc.org

7. Network on Chip (NoC) & Interconnects

8. System Level Design Methodology,
EDA and Design Tools for SoC

Sao-Jie Chen

Maurizio Palesi

Emrah Acar

Kaijian Shi

National Taiwan University

University of Catania, Italy

IBM

Synopsys

sj.chen@ieee-socc.org

m.palesi@ieee-socc.org

e.acar@ieee-socc.org

k.shi@ieee-socc.org

9. Reconfigurable and Programmable Circuits and Systems, System on Programmable Devices (FPGAs)

10. Wireline & Wireless Communication
Circuits and Systems

Jrgen Becker

Tughrul Arslan

Mark Schrader

Gerd Ascheid

University of Karlsruhe

University of Edinburgh

Harris

Aachen University of Technology

j.becker@ieee-socc.org

t.arslan@ieee-socc.org

m.schrader@ieee-socc.org

g.ascheid@ieee-socc.org

11. NEMS/MEMS Devices, Nano-technology
and Design Methodologies

 

Fabrizio Lombardi

Darrin Young

 

Northeastern University

Case Western Reserve University

 

f.lombardi@ieee-socc.org

d.young@ieee-socc.org

 

Follow this link to the list of the Technical Program Committee


We thank Cherrice Traver from the Department of Electrical Engineering at Union College, Schenectady, NY,
for hosting the ASIC94-ASIC/SOC02 pages